PNWCTA Elects 2018 Officers

2017 Officers elected.

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Elected to the Pacific Northwest Christmas Tree Association Board of Directors at the September 2017 Tree Fair were Jim Puffer, Yule Tree Farms, Aurora, Oregon for Oregon position No. 1; Chris Aldrich, Onalaska, Washington for Washington position No. 3; and Matt Snyder, Kirk International, Beavercreek, Oregon for Oregon position No. 7.

Phil Hunter, The Wreath Works, Port Orchard, Washington was re-elected as President; Casey Grogan, Silver Bells, Silverton, Oregon was elected as Oregon Vice President, Kristi Scholz-O'Leary, Snowshoe Evergreen, Inc, was elected as Washington Vice President; and Mark Schmidlin, Schmidlin Farms, Banks, Oregon was elected as Secretary/Treasurer.